

हिमाचल प्रदेश केन्द्रीय विश्वविद्यालय

Central University of Himachal Pradesh

कैंप कार्यालय, एचपीसीए क्रिकेट स्टेडियम के निकट, धर्मशाला, जिला - कांगड़ा, हिमाचल प्रदेश-176215 Camp Office, Near HPCA Cricket Stadium, Dharamshala, District Kangra (HP)-176215 Phone No. 01892 - 229574, Fax No. 01892 - 229331, E-mail ID:registrar.cuhp@gmail.com

Following are the list of Members of Executive Council, Central University of Himachal Pradesh:

S.No.	NAME AND ADDRESS OF THE MEMBERS		
1.	Prof. Kuldip Chand Agnihotri	nand Agnihotri CHAIRMAN	
	Vice-Chancellor		
	Central University of Himachal Pradesh		
2.	Prof. H.R. Sharma	MEMBER	
	Pro Vice-Chancellor		
	Central University of Himachal Pradesh		
3.	Secretary (or his/her nominee)	MEMBER	
	Department of Higher Education, MHRD, New Delhi		
4.	Secretary (Higher Education)	MEMBER	
	Government of Himachal Pradesh, Shimla, H.P.		
5.	Chairman (or his/her nominee)	MEMBER	
	University Grants Commission,		
	New Delhi		
6.	Prof. Naresh Padha	MEMBER	
	Department of Physics & Electronics		
	University of Jammu, Jammu & Kashmir		
7.	Prof. Jagat Bhushan Nadda	MEMBER	
	Director, Consortium for Educational Communication, New Delhi.		
8.	Prof. S.P. Bansal	MEMBER	
	Vice-Chancellor		
	Himachal Pradesh Technical University, Hamirpur, H.P.		
9.	Prof. Ravi Kumar	MEMBER	
	Professor, Centre of Materials Science and Engineering, NIT,		
	Hamirpur, H.P.		
10.	Prof. R.C. Sobti	MEMBER	
	Vice-Chancellor		
	BBA University, Lucknow		
11.	Dr. S.V. Nagachan	MEMBER	
	Director, ICAR RC-NEH Region,		
	Umroi Road, Umiam, Meghalaya		
12.	Prof. K.R.S. Smbhashiva Rao,	MEMBER	
	Vice-Chancellor,		
	University of Mizoram,		
	Anihal, Aizawl, Mijoram-769004.		
13.	Prof. Sudesh Garg	MEMBER	
	Director, Himalayan Institute of Management Studies, Kala Amb,		
	District Sirmaur, H.P.		
14.	Dr. R.P. Luthra	MEMBER	
	Principal		
	H.P. Govt. Dental College & Hospital, Shimla		
15.	Prof. I.V. Malhan	MEMBER	
	Dean, School of Mathematics, Computers & Information Sciences.		

16.	Prof. Ambrish Kumar Mahajan Professor, Department of Environmental Sciences,	MEMBER
17.	Prof. Roshan Lal Sharma, Dean Students' Welfare	MEMBER
18.	Prof. O.S.K.S. Sastri Professor, Department of Physics & Astronomical Sciences	MEMBER
19.	Prof. Pradeep Kumar Dean, School of Journalism, Mass Communication & New Media	MEMBER
20.	Prof. Manoj Kumar Saxena, Dean, School of Education	MEMBER
21.	Sh. Manoj Dhiman Assistant Professor Department of Computer Science & Informatics,	MEMBER
22.	Registrar, CUHP Central University of Himachal Pradesh, Camp Office, Dharamshala	Ex-Officio Secretary